Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming nonprofit events. Some events require online registration or ticket purchase. Please go here to view our refund and cancellation policy.  To go to our online store, please go here.  To submit an event (members only) send en email with all the details to training [at] nonprofitam [dot] org.

NAM Members:  PLEASE LOG IN prior to registering for an event or training!!


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
6/13/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
6/14/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
Free Tour of the GrantStation Website - NAM Members save $624
6/26/2018
Time: 1:00pm CDT/noon MDT
Free Tour of the GrantStation Website - NAM Members save $624

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
6/27/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
7/11/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
7/25/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
8/7/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
8/8/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
8/9/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
8/22/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)
9/4/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: From 12-1pm
ED/CEO Networking (Omaha)

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Omaha)
9/6/2018
Location: Omaha, NE    Time: 11:45am
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
New Member Orientation and Networking (Lincoln)
9/11/2018 » 9/13/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)
9/12/2018
Location: Lincoln, NE    Time: 11:45am
ED/CEO Networking (Lincoln)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
HR Networking Group
9/26/2018
Location: Omaha    Time: 12 PM until 1 PM
HR Networking Group
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5